CONTACT US


AGRONOMY, FEED & GRAIN LOCATIONS

Fredericktown

Jamison Price, Manager
Fredericktown@centralohfarm.com
19325 Zolman Rd
Fredericktown, Ohio 43019
(740) 251-9577
Fax (740) 392-2871
 
 

Marion Grain

Keith Barrows, Manager
MarionGrain@centralohfarm.com
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-8132
 
 

Monnett

Robert Lovett, Manager
Monnett@centralohfarm.com
1477 St. Rt. 294
Marion, Ohio 43302
(419) 985-2601
Fax (419) 392-9796
 
 

Mt. Gilead

Karie Staley, Manager
MountGilead@centralohfarm.com
500 W. Marion St.
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
(419) 946-4015
Fax (419) 946-4025
 
 

Mt. Vernon

Jamison Price, Manager
MountVernon@centralohfarm.com
9150 Kinney Rd
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
(740) 392-4966
Fax (740) 392-2871
 
 

New Bloomington

Michael Bolton, Manager
NewBloomington@centralohfarm.com
103 Railroad St.
New Bloomington, Ohio 43341
(740) 387-2081
Fax (740) 499-3174
 
 

Prospect

Curtis Grimm, Manager
Prospect@centralohfarm.com
1007 East Water St.
Prospect, Ohio 43342
(740) 494-2713
Fax (740) 513-3088
 
 

Waldo

Tom Crawford, Manager
Waldo@centralohfarm.com
420 West Main Street
Waldo, Ohio 43356
(740) 726-2134
Fax (740) 726-2544

ENERGY LOCATIONS

Green Camp

Bill Barger, Manager
Propane@centralohfarm.com
604 Elevator Rd
Green Camp, Ohio 43322
(740) 528-2211 / (800) HEAT GAS
Fax (740) 528-2291
 
 

Kenton

Karlen Waugh, Manager
Kenton@centralohfarm.com
901 W. Franklin St.
Kenton, Ohio 43326
(419) 673-4127
Fax (419) 673-0399
 
 

Lima

Brian Kill, Manager
Lima@centralohfarm.com
901 W. Vine Street 
Lima, Ohio 45804 
(419) 224-3835
Fax (419) 227-9219
 
 

Marion Oil

Jim Bowman, Manager
MarionOil@centralohfarm.com
2004 Harding HWY E
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-9610 / (888) 498-9880
Fax (740) 387-8863
 
 

Mt. Gilead Fuel

Jim Bowman, Manager
500 W. Marion St.
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338 
(740) 382-9610 / (888) 498-9880
Fax (740) 387-8863
 
 

Mt. Vernon Fuel

Jim Bowman, Manager
309 Tilden Ave.
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050 
(740) 392-4966
Fax (740) 392-2871
 
 

Tiffin

7876 N State Route 53
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(419) 447-8812
Fax (419) 992-4799
 
 

OILS & LUBRICANTS

Marion

Brian Wilson, Manager
OilsandLubes@centralohfarm.com
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-9610
Fax (740) 225-8969
 
 

HEADQUARTERS

Scott Crowder, CEO
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 383-2158
(800) 258-2213
Fax (740) 382-4581

 

For further questions or comments, please fill out the form below.

Required field