CONTACT US


AGRONOMY, FEED & GRAIN LOCATIONS

Fredericktown

Phil Pearce, Branch Manager
mvb@centralohfarm.com
19325 Zolman Rd
Fredericktown, Ohio 43019
(740) 251-9577
Fax (740) 392-2871

Green Camp

Ray Underwood, Agronomy Manager
runderwood@centralohfarm.com
604 Elevator Road
Green Camp, Ohio 43322
(740) 528-2211
Fax (740) 528-2291

Marion Grain 

Jerry Leydens, Manager
jleydens@centralohfarm.com
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-8132

Monnett

Robert Lovett, Branch Manager
rlovett@centralohfarm.com
1477 St. Rt. 294
Marion, Ohio 43302
(419) 985-2601
Fax (419) 985-4515

Mt. Gilead

Phil Hulse, Branch Manager
mgb@centralohfarm.com
500 W. Marion St.
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
(419) 946-4015
Fax (419) 946-4025

Mt. Vernon

Phil Pearce, Branch Manager
mvb@centralohfarm.com
502 W. Gambier St.
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
(740) 392-4966
Fax (740) 392-2871

New Bloomington

Michael Bolton, Branch Manager
mbolton@centralohfarm.com
103 Railroad St.
New Bloomington, Ohio 43341
(740) 387-2081
Fax (740) 499-3174

Prospect

Jim Wellhausen, Manager
jwellhausen@centralohfarm.com
1007 East Water St.
Prospect, Ohio 43342
(740) 494-2713

Waldo

Tom Crawford
tcrawford@centralohfarm.com

420 West Main Street
Waldo, Ohio 43356
(740) 726-2134

ENERGY LOCATIONS

Green Camp

Bill Barger, Energy Manager
bbarger@centralohfarm.com
604 Elevator Rd
Green Camp, Ohio 43322
(740) 528-2211
Fax (740) 528-2291

Kenton

Karlen Waugh, Branch Manager
ajohansen@centralohfarm.com
901 W. Franklin St.
Kenton, Ohio 43326
(419) 673-4127
Fax (419) 673-0399

Lima

Brian Kill, Branch Manager
bkill@centralohfarm.com
901 W. Vine Street
Lima, Ohio 45804
(419) 224-3835
Fax (419) 227-9219

Marion Oil

Jim Bowman, Branch Manager
jbowman@centralohfarm.com
2004 Harding HWY E
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-9610 / (888) 498-9880
Fax (740) 387-8863

Mt. Gilead

Shannon Gahm, Petroleum
sgahm@centralohfarm.com
500 W. Marion St.
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
(419) 946-4015

Mt. Vernon Fuel

Phil Pearce, Branch Manager
mvb@centralohfarm.com
309 Tilden Ave.
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
(740) 392-0806
Fax (740) 392-2871

Tiffin

Dave Ziegler, Branch Manager
dziegler@centralohfarm.com
7876 N State Route 53
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(419) 447-8812
Fax (419) 992-4799

OILS & LUBRICANTS

Marion

Brian Wilson,Branch Manager
bwilson@centralohfarm.com
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 382-9610
Fax (740) 225-8969

HEADQUARTERS

Scott Crowder, CEO
751 E Farming Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
(740) 383-2158
(800) 258-2213
Fax (419) 382-4581


Download PDF

For further questions or comments, please fill out the form below.

Required field